Barrington, IL Top Stories

PHOTOS: Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital in Barrington $247M modernization
Sun, May 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Bolingbrook church gives drive-thru Ash Wednesday service
Wed, February 10, 2016 - 3:51pm
Coming together
Fri, July 31, 2015 - 11:40pm
Algonquin residents protest Longmeadow Parkway project
Sat, March 11, 2017 - 11:09pm
Wauconda man gets 8 years in prison for drug-induced homicide charge
Thu, February 2, 2017 - 11:38pm
Barrington Hills reduces property tax levy for 3rd consecutive year
Fri, January 27, 2017 - 1:04am
Lane closed on Interstate 55 over Route 53 for pothole repair
Thu, September 29, 2016 - 2:42pm
Romeoville police officer saves 2 from fire
Mon, April 18, 2016 - 2:02pm
Joliet trio charged in Barrington car shooting
Wed, April 13, 2016 - 12:50pm
PHOTOS: Dozens protest Longmeadow Parkway project in Algonquin
Sat, March 11, 2017 - 5:40pm
PHOTOS: Dozens protest Longmeadow Parkway project in Algonquin
Sat, March 11, 2017 - 5:29pm
Suburban Life Sound Off: May 2-8, 2016
Wed, May 11, 2016 - 4:47pm
Suburban Life Sound Off: April 18-24, 2016
Wed, April 27, 2016 - 11:36am
Suburban Life Sound Off: April 11-17, 2016
Fri, April 22, 2016 - 10:08am
Suburban Life Sound Off: March 28-April 3, 2016
Wed, April 6, 2016 - 10:17am
Suburban Life Sound Off: Nov. 16-22, 2015
Tue, November 24, 2015 - 2:24pm
Coming together
Fri, July 31, 2015 - 11:40pm
Battle House Laser Combat Offers Elite Tactical Training
Mon, March 30, 2015 - 1:36pm
Bidding is open for the 2016 Holiday Auction
Mon, November 28, 2016 - 3:44pm
St. Mary of Gostyn offers Totus Tuus Summer Program for grades 1-12
Wed, April 26, 2017 - 8:17am
Chicago Football Fans Can Bid on an Ultimate Fan Experience
Tue, September 27, 2016 - 3:58pm

More Barrington, IL News

Customer Service: 630-368-1144
Copyright © 2017┬ámySuburbanLife.com. All rights reserved. Published in Downers Grove, Illinois, USA, by Shaw Media.
See how easy building a mobile-friendly website can be with Shaw Media Digital