Oakwood Hills, IL Top Stories

Stakes high in Crystal Lake-based District 155 school board race
Fri, March 24, 2017 - 12:37am
PHOTOS: Crystal Lake South over Dundee Crown 9-3
Mon, April 17, 2017 - 8:30pm
PHOTOS: High winds damage homes in Crystal Lake
Mon, April 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Crystal Lake police check on sex offenders
Wed, April 26, 2017 - 2:54pm
Crystal Lake, chamber to honor deployed soldiers with blue star Route 14 banners
Mon, April 24, 2017 - 3:43pm
Crystal Lake set to approve smaller, balanced 2018 budget
Wed, April 12, 2017 - 4:06pm
Ex-CL Central Choir director tries to get incriminating statements tossed
Tue, April 11, 2017 - 4:57pm
HHGregg set to close all stores
Fri, April 7, 2017 - 4:28pm
After stabbing, Crystal Lake police release few details about crime
Thu, April 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
First Congregational Church of Crystal Lake hosts Easter-themed 'Eggstravaganza'
Sun, April 16, 2017 - 12:02am
PHOTOS: Forts on the Courts at The Racket Club in Algonquin
Sat, March 18, 2017 - 11:06pm
Lundahl Middle School in Crystal Lake raises money to fight cancer
Sat, March 11, 2017 - 11:19pm
Duke’s on the Water to open at the Quarry Cable Park & Grille in Crystal Lake
Thu, March 9, 2017 - 12:41am
Crystal Lake VFW thanking those who served with Texas Roadhouse gift cards
Tue, March 7, 2017 - 11:49pm
Crystal Lake robotics team wins state, heads to super regionals
Thu, March 2, 2017 - 12:09am
McHenry County residents mark Ash Wednesday
Thu, March 2, 2017 - 12:06am
Crystal Lake City Council OKs plan for new MCC science center
Thu, February 23, 2017 - 12:22am
McHenry County marks Black History Month with activism, awareness events
Thu, February 23, 2017 - 12:16am
Bidding is open for the 2016 Holiday Auction
Mon, November 28, 2016 - 3:44pm
St. Mary of Gostyn offers Totus Tuus Summer Program for grades 1-12
Wed, April 26, 2017 - 8:17am
Chicago Football Fans Can Bid on an Ultimate Fan Experience
Tue, September 27, 2016 - 3:58pm

More Oakwood Hills, IL News

Customer Service: 630-368-1144
Copyright © 2017 mySuburbanLife.com. All rights reserved. Published in Downers Grove, Illinois, USA, by Shaw Media.
See how easy building a mobile-friendly website can be with Shaw Media Digital