South Elgin, IL Top Stories

Fox Valley Girls Coding Club looking to break stereotypes
Tue, February 16, 2016 - 5:30am
Face Time with Lynn Dunton
Thu, January 28, 2016 - 5:30am
Face Time with Matthew Mroz
Fri, January 15, 2016 - 5:30am
St. Charles man headed to prison after buying Huntley business
Thu, December 29, 2016 - 1:02am
St. Charles East educator named Project Lead the Way master teacher
Wed, March 2, 2016 - 8:10pm
Early voting provides numerous chances for Kane County residents to cast a primary ballot
Thu, February 18, 2016 - 10:18pm
Deadline extended for St. Patrick's Parade entries in St. Charles
Mon, February 15, 2016 - 10:40pm
St. Charles issues snowplow safety tips
Fri, January 15, 2016 - 11:25pm
Face Time with Mary Lou Watkins
Thu, January 7, 2016 - 5:30am
Face Time with Danielle Fajardo
Sat, April 2, 2016 - 5:30am
Face Time with Alex Murphy
Fri, April 1, 2016 - 5:30am
Face Time with Sachiko Eubanks
Thu, March 31, 2016 - 5:30am
Face Time with Amy Singer
Wed, March 30, 2016 - 5:30am
Pheasant Run's plans spark opposition from DuPage Airport Authority
Mon, March 28, 2016 - 10:02pm
Face Time with Kathy Raymond
Tue, March 29, 2016 - 5:30am
Face Time with Michael Vincent Quattrocchi
Fri, March 25, 2016 - 5:30am
Face Time with Ellen Kamps
Tue, March 22, 2016 - 5:30am
Face Time with Lily Cobo
Thu, February 25, 2016 - 5:30am
Bidding is open for the 2016 Holiday Auction
Mon, November 28, 2016 - 3:44pm
St. Mary of Gostyn offers Totus Tuus Summer Program for grades 1-12
Wed, April 26, 2017 - 8:17am
Chicago Football Fans Can Bid on an Ultimate Fan Experience
Tue, September 27, 2016 - 3:58pm

More South Elgin, IL News

Customer Service: 630-368-1144
Copyright © 2017┬ámySuburbanLife.com. All rights reserved. Published in Downers Grove, Illinois, USA, by Shaw Media.
See how easy building a mobile-friendly website can be with Shaw Media Digital